Staff

Layth H. Iskandar (View CV)

General Director

gd.layth@masathacompany.com

 

Dr. Azhar Ali (View CV)

Geological Consultant

dr.azhar@masathacompany.com

 

Amar Hanna (View CV)

Mechanical Engineer

amar@masathacompany.com

 

Hamsa Khalid (View CV)

Civil Engineer

hamsa@masathacompany.com

 

Basman Miassar (View CV)

Civil Engineer

basman@masathacompany.com

 

Shukri Namer (View CV)

Civil engineer / MSc. / Consultant

sukri@masathacompany.com

 

Kais Saeed (View CV)

Admin

kais@masathacompany.com

 

Reem Zuher (View CV)

Chemist

reem@masathacompany.com

 

Evan Seworyos (View CV)

Technician

evan@masathacompany.com

 

Islam Mohammed (View CV)

Surveyor

islam@masathacompany.com

 

Mohanad Aswad (View CV)

Surveyor

mohanad@masathacompany.com

 

Dr. Maysoon Kh. (View CV)

Managing Director

dr.maysoon@masathacompany.com


Basil Y. Jerjis (View CV)

HSES Manager

basil@masathacompany.com

 

Jwan Nameer (View CV)

Architecture

jwan@masathacompany.com


Dunya Duraid (View CV)

Civil Engineer

dunya@masathacompany.com

 

Bashar Saib (View CV)

Civil Engineer

bashar@masathacompany.com

 

Arsen Ohannes (View CV)

Geologist

arsen@masathacompany.com

 

Shahad Miassar (View CV)

Chemist

shahad@masathacompany.com

 

Samer Sameem (View CV)

Information Technology

samer@masathacompany.com

 

Ahmed Nafie (View CV)

Surveyor

ahmed@masathacompany.com

 

Hossam H. (View CV)

Surveyor

hossam@masathacompany.com


 

 

 


Completed Projects

KAR Group and Ministry of Water Resources - KRG

Included conducting surveys, topographic, soil investigations...

Read more

Soil Investigations for KAR Group

 

Masatha Company carried out soil investigations for Sub Station #6...

Read more

Soil-Oil Investigation for Hemn Group

Masatha company carried out the investigation of soil-oil tanks in Kourkosk...

Read more

Soil Investigations for Qwan Company

Masatha Company carried out soil investigations for Bazian refinery project...

Read more